The dreaded weekly weigh-in: week 18

Starting weight – 229.6 lbs
Last week – 218.0 lbs
This week – 215.8 lbs (down 2.2 lbs)

Total weight lost – 13.8 lbs

I’m back on track, baby! Had I not eaten some unhealthy food like homemade perogies and a McDonald’s pity meal after surgery, I think I could have lost a little more. Regardless, I’m happy that the scale is moving and that my pants are no longer cutting off my circulation because they’re so tight.

On a boring note, I had my surgery on Friday and it went well, meaning that in six weeks, I should be getting my ass kicked in boot camp once again. Oh, exercise, how I miss thee…

One thought on “The dreaded weekly weigh-in: week 18

  1. great job girlie!

    i was looking for your e-mail address / contact info so I could message you sometime but couldn’t find one. :/ anyways- i’m a health coach and I’m running a discount at the moment. I am currently offering free consultants and offer some tips and help you create and action plan for your weight loss goals. =)

    my number is 910-578-2962 and my website: http://www.chooseyourhabits.com
    my email: realfoodrunner@gmail.com

    Looking forward to hearing from you! have a wonderful day. 🙂

Leave a reply

