Weigh-in Wednesday

Starting weight: 255.2 lbs
Last week: 242.4 lbs
Current weight: 241.6 lbs
Weight lost this week: 0.8 lbs
Total weight lost: 13.6 lbs

I had a really, really bad weekend. Like, I gave zero fucks.

But, after getting back on track on Monday, I still managed to lose almost a pound. Not too shabby, if I do say so myself.

I have two much-needed vacation days next week and plan on writing at least one snarky, self-deprecating post. I miss the days of yesteryear, when I used to post more about life as a fat girl.

It’s my best friend’s wedding this weekend, so I’ll be off the grid for a few days. Peace, homies.

Leave a reply

